E-Pace 2018 - Onwards

Would you buy/lease E-Pace again?

Search this Thread

Old 06-29-2020, 11:03 PM
Veteran Member
Received 167 Likes on 120 Posts
Default Would you buy/lease E-Pace again?

What's your ownership experience like? Would you do it all over again?

Old 07-13-2020, 07:22 AM
Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts

I am new to the E-Pace, so I am basing this off of new user experience only. I will have to see how I feel in three years. But...based on new user experience...Yes, I would purchase another E-Pace. I would probably make some slightly different choices, such as getting a Checkered Flag edition and maybe looking for some options that fit me better. I purchased off the lot and had the packages that were there.

Five months in and I am very happy. Still going through the break in process (still under 2K because of COVID19), but I look forward to really trying out the get up and go after that.

Old 01-09-2021, 08:52 AM
BHF
Received 94 Likes on 42 Posts

We have had ours for a little over 8000 miles/1 year. It’s my wife’s daily driver. She loves it. We have had no issues and would definitely buy another. If I use one word to describe the performance I’d say “effortless”. It just goes. Comfortable for long trips and enough room for all the stuff she needs when we travel. Time will tell but so far so very good.

Old 01-10-2021, 04:17 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Certainly