Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Range Rover leases

Search this Thread

Old 03-16-2017, 04:47 PM
Received 57 Likes on 48 Posts
Default Range Rover leases

Hello fellas,

Been a while... Anyways, I'm curious to hear about your Range Rover experiences. Would anyone be so kind as to share their experience with leasing, or exploring a lease, of a Range Rover?

I see some 2016s on the lots, San Jose has a few, and hornburg has a dozen or so. It looks like Land Rover is subsidizing them like they do for the f type, though I'm not sure if they're as heavily subsidized as the f type r (love those $800 leases). Anyone success in getting one for under 1k a month?

Yes, I know it's a Jaguar forum, but I'm showering
trust in y'all and I hope that'll make up for my insolence.

- hardwired ( cuz I'm an engineer, get it?, I so funny)

edit: lol, of course you can get one for less than 1k, but I don't like Le V6, I'm curious about the gas guzzler V8

Old 03-16-2017, 05:17 PM
Received 56 Likes on 38 Posts

I have a 2016 RRS Dynamic V8. LOVE IT. I am in Canada and picked it up in March 2016. I got 4K off back then. They also gave me 0.5% discount on the interest rate because they love me. Ended up at 3.4% APR.
I cannot comment on US pricing. I can comment on the fact that I love driving it specially when it's nasty out with lots of snow. I also take if off road but I do not do any extreme off roading....

Old 03-16-2017, 06:17 PM

Originally Posted by enfield
I have a 2016 RRS Dynamic V8. LOVE IT. I am in Canada and picked it up in March 2016. I got 4K off back then. They also gave me 0.5% discount on the interest rate because they love me. Ended up at 3.4% APR.
I cannot comment on US pricing. I can comment on the fact that I love driving it specially when it's nasty out with lots of snow. I also take if off road but I do not do any extreme off roading....
Cool, thanks for sharing!