Jaguar Forums Feedback & Suggestion Center Need help with Jaguar Forums? Ask here! Have a suggestion to help improve Jaguar Forums? Tell us here....THIS SECTION IS NOT FOR TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

What’s up with this site?

Search this Thread

Old 02-11-2020, 01:43 AM
Received 29 Likes on 13 Posts
Exclamation What’s up with this site?

Relatively newbie here. Love the site, I’m reading a lot of good advice here. Thanks to all of you.

but WHAT THE HECK Is the deal with this site. Every ten minutes it signs me out all on its own so then I have to stop reading whatever thread I’m into to re-enter my credentials literally every 10 min, then every 5 min the page automatically refreshes and bounces back upt to post number one of whatever thread I’m in. It’s so annoying I eventually just give up and google whatever I want off-site. It shouldn’t be like that.

that can’t be on purpose, yet it’s constant no matter what device or what browser. I never make it past post 7 before it refreshes back to post one or flips out and goes back to the sign on screen for the 5th time in 15 min. What am I doing wrong? Please tell me, as I’d love to enjoy more than 15 min on JF before quitting out of frustration. Any help is appreciated as always.

Last edited by nersveen; 02-11-2020 at 01:46 AM.
Old 02-11-2020, 09:27 AM
GGG
Received 16,852 Likes on 12,186 Posts

We used to have a keep me logged in checkbox next to Username and Password but it has disappeared:

Having said that, I'm not being automatically signed out.

If Internet Brands don't respond to your question, I'll ask them to look at it.

Graham

Old 02-11-2020, 12:13 PM
IB Staff
Received 18 Likes on 16 Posts

Originally Posted by GGG
We used to have a keep me logged in checkbox next to Username and Password but it has disappeared:

Having said that, I'm not being automatically signed out.

If Internet Brands don't respond to your question, I'll ask them to look at it.

Graham