New Member Area - Intro a MUST New to Jaguar Forums? Drop in and tell us about you, your ride and location. This is your chance to introduce yourself to the forum.

Austin H - New XKR - Dallas

Search this Thread

Old 10-08-2023, 12:13 PM
Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Austin H - New XKR - Dallas

I’m new to both my XKR and Jaguar. I own a 13 XKR with 47k miles. I love her to death. Named her Janis after Janis Joplin. I live in the downtown Dallas Texas area and would love to meet some locals!!!

The following users liked this post:
sklimii (10-09-2023)
Old 10-08-2023, 12:48 PM
Veteran Member
Received 1,107 Likes on 695 Posts

Originally Posted by Austin H 85
I live in the downtown Dallas Texas area and would love to meet some locals!!!
There's supposed to be a British Invasion themed car show in the Bishop Arts District on Sunday, October 15, from 4-7pm, the British Emporium in Grapevine is having a car show on Sunday, October 22nd from 11am to 3pm, and to the east in Terrell, they have a British Bash and Christmas Market on Saturday, November 11th from 11am to 4pm and the local Jaguar club is planning to set up a display there. Maybe see you at one of them.

Old 10-08-2023, 12:54 PM

Originally Posted by pdupler
There's supposed to be a British Invasion themed car show in the Bishop Arts District on Sunday, October 15, from 4-7pm, the British Emporium in Grapevine is having a car show on Sunday, October 22nd from 11am to 3pm, and to the east in Terrell, they have a British Bash and Christmas Market on Saturday, November 11th from 11am to 4pm and the local Jaguar club is planning to set up a display there. Maybe see you at one of them.
You might see me at a few! Thank you for the great
info! Is there a thread I could join to stay informed?

Old 10-08-2023, 01:59 PM
Veteran Member
Received 1,107 Likes on 695 Posts

Originally Posted by Austin H 85
Is there a thread I could join to stay informed?