New Member Area - Intro a MUST New to Jaguar Forums? Drop in and tell us about you, your ride and location. This is your chance to introduce yourself to the forum.

Noob here and i'm not sure where i should post

Search this Thread

Old 09-16-2009, 04:45 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Noob here and i'm not sure where i should post

My questions regarding my car. Been looking for a good Jaguar board for the longest time but never found one... until now i hope. Before i start let me just tell you guys that my English is fairly poor. My written English is horrible. I know and I'm trying my best but French being my mother tongue I sure you'll agree that I'm doing fairly well.

Now on to the car... 1992 Xj12 series III. It's like #58 of the last 102 sold here in Canada. I'm having little problems with it and I'm not totally sure what section to post or search. There is a XJ6-XJ12 but it says 1969 to 1987. Am i missing something?

Anyway hopefully this is the place I've been looking for.

Thanks

Old 09-16-2009, 04:52 PM
Veteran Member
Received 640 Likes on 442 Posts

Welcome to the forums , thanks for your concern as to where to post your thread ,this is a right place too but mainly for newbies who like to be welcomed mostly anyway don't worry

Old 09-16-2009, 05:03 PM

Originally Posted by cadillac
Welcome to the forums , thanks for your concern as to where to post your thread ,this is a right place too but mainly for newbies who like to be welcomed mostly anyway don't worry
yea I wanted to introduce myself and at the same time i didnt want to post a question in the wrong forum. I hate it when people post questions at the wrong place in the other forums I'm a member

So would you happen t know where i should post my questions? you seam like you're a very active member

Old 09-16-2009, 06:34 PM
Veteran member
Received 3,909 Likes on 3,211 Posts