X-Type ( X400 ) 2001 - 2009
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

My very first 2002 xtype Jag

Search this Thread

Old 07-30-2011, 02:34 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default My very first 2002 xtype Jag

HI all, I just on to this forum and all the popel sound great.

I just picked up my 2002 x-type and have been doing some research and I am quite nervous to say the leaset, Edmunds web site did not have to many nice things to say about the 2002 Jag, many issues and parts problem...I dont want ot be discouraged and usually the forum folk now best lol. I have to say my jag is standard and it is quick in 2nd and 3rd and 4th really fun,exciting..and I kinda of love it...do I need deep pockets...please give me your feedback...I really want to keep the all wheel drive monster :-)

Old 07-30-2011, 05:12 PM
Received 14 Likes on 14 Posts

I'm a bit new to Jaguars also.

I too was a bit dismayed by reading the forums here; It seems like everyone has problems. I think it's just because people tend start threads more often then not only when there is a problem.

So far no problems with my car.

Old 07-30-2011, 08:00 PM
Received 77 Likes on 38 Posts