XK / XKR ( X150 ) 2006 - 2014

First time caller, New (to me) XKR

Search this Thread

Old 07-14-2021, 02:35 PM
Received 11 Likes on 6 Posts
Default First time caller, New (to me) XKR

Hello,

I have been lurking the site for quite some time while I deliberated XKRs and Gran Turismos. After I unstuck myself from the various sap covered interiors of the GTs I found a really well cared for 2010 local to me (ATL). It isn't perfect, but it is a solid car with a lot of previous maintenance, so I feel good about my baseline...except for 2 things I'm hoping the forum can help me with. I'm happy to become actively engaged here and give back advice as much as I can, especially as I learn more about Jags in general. I've been a BMW driver (still have a 7) my entire adult life) and have wrenched on all of them.